Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Berge (r) Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Pine View Sun Jul 9, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Pine View Sun Jul 2, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 3
4 Pine View Sun Aug 27, 2017 89 1 0 1 10 2 10 2 1 0 4 4
5 Pine View Thu Jul 27, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 5
6 Pine View Sun Jul 23, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 6
7 Pine View Sun Jun 11, 2017 93 2 0 1 20 1 16 0 3 0 0 7
8 Dragonfly Sat Sep 9, 2017 93 1 0 1 17 1 7 3 0 0 6 8
9 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 1 11 2 0 0 4 9
10 Pine View Thu Jun 22, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 10
11 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 95 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 11
12 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 95 0 0 1 19 0 0 1 1 1 3 12
13 Talon at GreyHawk Fri Jun 16, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 13
14 Pine View Thu Jun 15, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 14
15 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 16
17 Pine View Sun Jul 30, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 17
18 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap