Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: BigGuy Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Brockville Sun Sep 10, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 1
2 Le Sorcier Thu Jul 6, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 2
3 Prescott Fri Jun 30, 2017 98 0 0 1 8 1 2 1 2 0 2 3
4 Dragonfly Wed Jul 12, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 4
5 Sand Point Sat Jul 15, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 5
6 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 7
8 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 8
9 Prescott Fri Jul 21, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 9
10 Mountain Creek Sun Aug 20, 2017 103 1 0 1 30 0 0 1 1 0 2 10
11 Perth Sat Aug 5, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 12
13 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 13
14 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 14
15 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 15
16 Dragonfly Wed Jul 12, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 17
18 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Brockville Sun Jul 23, 2017 116 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap