Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: BigGuy Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Mountain Creek Sat Apr 22, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 1
2 Pine View Thu May 18, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 2
3 Cedarhill Sat May 20, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 3
4 Champlain Mon May 22, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 eQuinelle Sat May 27, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 5
6 Prescott Fri Jun 2, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 6
7 Metcalfe Sat Jun 3, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 Prescott Fri Jun 9, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 8
9 Lombard Glen Sat Jun 17, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 9
10 Metcalfe Wed Jun 21, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 100 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 11
12 Prescott Fri Jun 30, 2017 98 0 0 1 8 1 2 1 2 0 2 12
13 Le Sorcier Thu Jul 6, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 13
14 Dragonfly Wed Jul 12, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 14
15 Dragonfly Wed Jul 12, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Sand Point Sat Jul 15, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 16
17 Prescott Fri Jul 21, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 17
18 Brockville Sun Jul 23, 2017 116 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 18
19 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 20
21 Perth Sat Aug 5, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 21
22 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 22
23 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 23
24 Mountain Creek Sun Aug 20, 2017 103 1 0 1 30 0 0 1 1 0 2 24
25 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 25
26 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 26
27 Brockville Sun Sep 10, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 27
28 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 28
29 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 29
30 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 30
31 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 31
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap