Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Boomer Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Prescott Fri Jul 28, 2017 85 1 0 0 0 1 8 3 0 0 6 1
2 Pine View Sat Nov 19, 2016 85 1 0 1 46 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 3
4 Perth Sat Aug 5, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 4
5 Lombard Glen Sun Aug 6, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 3 12 1 2 0 2 5
6 Dragonfly Sat Sep 9, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 6
7 Prescott Fri Nov 11, 2016 90 1 0 1 22 3 15 0 0 0 0 7
8 Prescott Fri Nov 18, 2016 93 1 0 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 8
9 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Prescott Sat Nov 5, 2016 94 1 0 1 12 1 8 0 0 0 0 10
11 Casselview Sun Apr 23, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 11
12 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 12
13 Metcalfe Sat Jun 3, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 13
14 Prescott Sat Nov 12, 2016 97 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 0 0 14
15 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 15
16 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 24, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 16
17 Prescott Fri Apr 14, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 17
18 Dragonfly Sun Jun 25, 2017 102 0 0 2 20 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Brockville Sun Jun 18, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 19
20 Prescott Sat Apr 15, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap