Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Boomer Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Prescott Fri Apr 14, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 1
2 Prescott Sat Apr 15, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Casselview Sun Apr 23, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 3
4 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 4
5 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 6
7 Metcalfe Sat Jun 3, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 7
8 Brockville Sun Jun 18, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 8
9 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 24, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 9
10 Dragonfly Sun Jun 25, 2017 102 0 0 2 20 0 0 0 3 0 0 10
11 Prescott Fri Jul 28, 2017 85 1 0 0 0 1 8 3 0 0 6 11
12 Perth Sat Aug 5, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 12
13 Lombard Glen Sun Aug 6, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 3 12 1 2 0 2 13
14 Dragonfly Sat Sep 9, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 14
15 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 15
16 Jay Peak Vermont Fri Sep 29, 2017 106 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 16
17 Jay Peak Vermont Sat Sep 30, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Jay Peak Vermont Sun Oct 1, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Brockville Sun Oct 15, 2017 88 1 0 0 0 3 12 3 0 0 6 19
20 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
21 Canadian Fri Nov 3, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 21
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap