Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Bubba Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Sand Point Sat Jul 15, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 1
2 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 88 1 0 1 19 0 0 1 2 0 2 2
3 Casselview Mon Sep 4, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 3
4 Mountain Creek Sat Oct 28, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 4
5 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 95 0 0 1 18 0 0 2 1 0 4 5
6 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 6
7 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 Casselview Sun Jul 30, 2017 97 0 0 2 22 0 0 1 2 0 2 8
9 Carleton Sat Oct 21, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 9
10 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 100 1 0 1 28 0 0 2 1 0 4 10
11 Canadian Wed Aug 2, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 11
12 eQuinelle Sun Jul 16, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 12
13 Brockville Sun Oct 15, 2017 100 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 2 0 0 13
14 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 14
15 Manderley Wed Oct 18, 2017 102 1 0 1 13 1 5 0 0 0 0 15
16 Hammond Fri Jul 21, 2017 102 0 0 1 18 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Sand Point Sat Sep 16, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 18
19 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Pine View Thu Oct 19, 2017 111 1 0 1 12 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap