Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Charlie Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Stonebridge Tue Apr 25, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 1
2 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 2
3 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 100 0 0 1 14 0 0 0 3 0 0 3
4 Predator at GreyHawk Tue May 16, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Pine View Thu May 25, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 5
6 Pine View Thu Jun 1, 2017 106 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6
7 eQuinelle Wed Jun 7, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 Stonebridge Tue Jun 13, 2017 108 1 0 1 20 1 9 0 3 0 0 8
9 Metcalfe Wed Jun 21, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 9
10 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 24, 2017 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 10
11 Champlain Mon Jun 26, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 11
12 eQuinelle Fri Jun 30, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 12
13 Champlain Mon Jul 3, 2017 114 0 0 1 15 0 0 1 2 0 2 13
14 Metcalfe Sun Jul 23, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 1 9 1 2 0 2 14
15 eQuinelle Thu Jul 27, 2017 97 0 0 1 15 0 0 1 1 0 2 15
16 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 109 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 Eagle Creek Thu Sep 21, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 17
18 eQuinelle Tue Sep 26, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 18
19 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Pine View Sun Oct 22, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 20
21 Cedarhill Mon Oct 23, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 3 0 0 21
22 Pine View Thu Oct 26, 2017 100 1 0 0 0 1 21 1 1 0 2 22
23 Canadian Fri Oct 27, 2017 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 23
24 Stonebridge Tue Oct 31, 2017 106 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 1 1 1 24
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap