Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Cracker Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Prescott Fri Jul 21, 2017 87 0 0 1 10 2 10 3 0 0 6 2
3 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 3
4 Stonebridge Tue Sep 19, 2017 89 0 0 1 10 0 0 2 1 0 4 4
5 Perth Sat Aug 5, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 5
6 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 6
7 Stonebridge Tue Sep 5, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 1 13 2 1 0 4 7
8 Prescott Fri Jun 30, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 8
9 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 94 1 0 0 0 1 9 1 2 0 2 9
10 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 94 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 10
11 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 95 1 0 1 20 0 0 1 2 0 2 11
12 Stonebridge Tue Sep 12, 2017 95 0 0 1 14 0 0 1 2 0 2 12
13 Manderley Wed Aug 16, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 13
14 Stonebridge Tue Aug 1, 2017 97 0 0 1 14 0 0 1 0 2 4 14
15 Cedarhill Sun Jul 2, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 Stonebridge Tue Jul 11, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Cedarhill Fri Sep 22, 2017 100 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 1 0 0 18
19 Manderley Tue Aug 15, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Cedarhill Fri Sep 15, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap