Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: DJD Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 77 1 0 1 19 1 33 3 0 0 6 1
2 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 79 2 0 0 0 1 12 2 0 1 5 2
3 Pine View Thu Jul 13, 2017 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 3
4 Pine View Sun Jul 30, 2017 81 1 0 0 0 1 13 0 2 1 1 4
5 Pine View Sun Aug 20, 2017 81 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 3 0 0 5
6 Pine View Sun Jun 11, 2017 82 0 0 1 20 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 82 3 0 0 0 1 9 1 1 1 3 7
8 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 83 2 0 1 23 0 0 2 1 0 4 8
9 Le Sorcier Mon Aug 7, 2017 83 1 0 0 0 1 13 1 2 0 2 9
10 Pine View Thu May 18, 2017 84 2 0 1 14 2 20 2 1 0 4 10
11 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 11
12 Pine View Thu Jun 22, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 12
13 Pine View Sun May 28, 2017 84 0 0 1 12 0 0 1 1 1 3 13
14 Pine View Sun Jul 9, 2017 85 0 0 1 16 0 0 0 3 0 0 14
15 Stonebridge Tue Aug 1, 2017 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 15
16 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 85 0 0 1 14 0 0 2 0 1 5 16
17 Pine View Sun Jul 2, 2017 87 0 0 1 25 0 0 1 1 1 3 17
18 The Marshes Mon Jun 26, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 18
19 Pine View Thu Jul 27, 2017 95 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Pine View Thu Jun 1, 2017 96 0 0 2 12 0 0 2 0 1 5 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap