Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: DJD Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 1
2 Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 2, 2017 98 0 0 1 28 0 0 1 2 0 2 2
3 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 3
4 Playa Paraiso Sat Mar 4, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 5, 2017 88 0 0 2 64 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Playa Paraiso Mon Mar 6, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 6
7 Casselview Mon Apr 17, 2017 94 0 0 1 15 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Pine View Tue Apr 18, 2017 85 1 0 1 8 2 16 3 0 0 6 8
9 Pine View Thu Apr 27, 2017 85 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 9
10 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 79 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 10
11 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 88 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 11
12 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 12
13 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 79 2 0 0 0 1 12 2 0 1 5 13
14 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 85 0 0 1 14 0 0 2 0 1 5 14
15 Pine View Thu May 18, 2017 84 2 0 1 14 2 20 2 1 0 4 15
16 Pine View Sun May 28, 2017 84 0 0 1 12 0 0 1 1 1 3 16
17 Pine View Thu Jun 1, 2017 96 0 0 2 12 0 0 2 0 1 5 17
18 Pine View Sun Jun 11, 2017 82 0 0 1 20 0 0 1 2 0 2 18
19 Pine View Thu Jun 22, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 19
20 The Marshes Mon Jun 26, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 20
21 Pine View Sun Jul 2, 2017 87 0 0 1 25 0 0 1 1 1 3 21
22 Pine View Sun Jul 9, 2017 85 0 0 1 16 0 0 0 3 0 0 22
23 Pine View Thu Jul 13, 2017 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 23
24 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 24
25 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 77 1 0 1 19 1 33 3 0 0 6 25
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap