Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Dannat Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Stonebridge Tue May 23, 2017 81 2 0 1 12 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Predator at GreyHawk Sat Aug 5, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 2
3 Talon at GreyHawk Fri Jun 16, 2017 85 1 0 0 0 1 11 2 0 1 5 3
4 Cedarhill Wed May 6, 2015 85 1 0 0 0 2 20 0 0 0 0 4
5 Stonebridge Tue Jun 27, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 5
6 Pine View Sun May 29, 2016 87 1 0 2 40 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Pine View Thu Jul 28, 2016 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Casselview Thu Apr 13, 2017 87 1 0 2 18 2 10 0 1 0 0 8
9 Metcalfe Wed May 13, 2015 89 0 0 0 0 2 8 0 0 0 0 9
10 Hammond Fri Jul 21, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Stonebridge Tue May 30, 2017 89 1 0 1 13 3 15 2 1 0 4 11
12 Champlain Mon Jun 19, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 12
13 Stonebridge Tue Jul 11, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 13
14 The Marshes Fri May 8, 2015 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Stonebridge Tue May 26, 2015 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Stonebridge Tue Apr 25, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 1 14 1 2 0 2 16
17 Eagle Creek Tue Sep 20, 2016 91 2 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 0 17
18 Eagle Creek Sat Jun 3, 2017 92 1 0 1 25 1 37 2 1 0 4 18
19 eQuinelle Thu Jul 27, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 19
20 Stonebridge Tue Jun 21, 2016 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap