Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Diddledude Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Metcalfe Wed Oct 11, 2017 94 0 0 2 26 0 0 1 1 0 2 1
2 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 2
3 Eagle Creek Thu Sep 21, 2017 95 1 0 1 15 1 10 2 1 0 4 3
4 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Fri Sep 15, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 4
5 Champlain Sat Sep 16, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 5
6 Brockville Sun Oct 15, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 2 8 1 0 1 3 6
7 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 7
8 Carleton Sat Oct 21, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 8
9 eQuinelle Tue Sep 26, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 eQuinelle Tue Oct 17, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Canadian Wed Sep 13, 2017 100 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 12
13 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 13
14 Pine View Thu Oct 5, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 14
15 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Casselview Wed Sep 27, 2017 102 0 0 1 13 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Oct 9, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 18
19 Carleton Fri Oct 13, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Canadian Thu Nov 9, 2017 106 1 0 1 18 1 9 1 2 0 2 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap