Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Dizz Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Stonebridge Tue Apr 25, 2017 96 0 0 1 14 0 0 1 1 0 2 1
2 Eagle Creek Sat Jun 3, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 2
3 eQuinelle Wed Jun 7, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 3
4 The Marshes Sat Jun 10, 2017 94 0 0 1 9 1 7 2 1 0 4 4
5 Stonebridge Tue Jun 13, 2017 95 0 1 1 20 1 9 2 1 0 4 5
6 Talon at GreyHawk Fri Jun 16, 2017 93 2 0 1 16 2 22 1 2 0 2 6
7 Stonebridge Tue Jun 20, 2017 94 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 7
8 The Marshes Mon Jun 26, 2017 96 0 0 1 7 0 0 0 2 0 0 8
9 Hautes Plaines Tue Jul 4, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 9
10 The Marshes Mon Aug 14, 2017 89 1 0 0 0 1 12 3 0 0 6 10
11 eQuinelle Wed Aug 23, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 11
12 The Marshes Tue Aug 29, 2017 97 0 0 1 10 0 0 3 0 0 6 12
13 Stonebridge Tue Sep 5, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 13
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap