Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Gator Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Casselview Wed Oct 25, 2017 87 1 0 1 7 2 10 2 0 1 5 1
2 Pine View Sun Oct 1, 2017 87 1 0 0 0 2 10 1 2 0 2 2
3 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 3
4 Canadian Sat Sep 30, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 1 12 0 3 0 0 4
5 Mountain Creek Sat Oct 28, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 5
6 Metcalfe Wed Oct 11, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 6
7 Pine View Thu Sep 28, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 7
8 Sand Point Sat Sep 16, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 1 17 0 2 1 1 8
9 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Canadian Thu Nov 9, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 1 9 2 1 0 4 10
11 eQuinelle Thu Oct 19, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 11
12 Canadian Sat Nov 4, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 12
13 Prescott Sun Nov 12, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 0 4 13
14 Carleton Mon Oct 2, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 3 9 2 1 0 4 14
15 Pine View Sun Sep 10, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 15
16 Cedarhill Fri Sep 15, 2017 95 0 0 1 15 0 0 2 1 0 4 16
17 Pine View Thu Oct 26, 2017 95 0 0 1 20 0 0 0 3 0 0 17
18 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 18
19 eQuinelle Tue Oct 17, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 19
20 Stonebridge Tue Sep 12, 2017 106 0 0 1 14 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap