Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Gator Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Varadero Sun Jan 15, 2017 101 0 0 1 29 0 0 2 1 0 4 1
2 Varadero Mon Jan 16, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 4 2
3 Varadero Wed Jan 18, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 3
4 Varadero Thu Jan 19, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Varadero Fri Jan 20, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 5
6 Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1, 2017 99 1 0 1 36 0 0 3 0 0 6 6
7 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 5, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 8
9 Casselview Mon Apr 17, 2017 100 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 3 0 0 9
10 Mountain Creek Sat Apr 22, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 10
11 Casselview Mon Apr 24, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 11
12 Stonebridge Tue Apr 25, 2017 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 12
13 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 13
14 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 1 23 1 2 0 2 14
15 Prescott Fri May 12, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 15
16 eQuinelle Sat May 13, 2017 88 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 16
17 Cedarhill Sat May 20, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Champlain Mon May 22, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 18
19 eQuinelle Sat May 27, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 19
20 Buckingham Sun May 28, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 20
21 The Marshes Wed May 31, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 21
22 Eagle Creek Sat Jun 3, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 1 37 1 2 0 2 22
23 eQuinelle Wed Jun 7, 2017 95 1 0 0 0 1 10 0 2 0 0 23
24 Mountain Creek Sun Jun 11, 2017 88 1 0 0 0 1 20 3 0 0 6 24
25 Pine View Thu Jun 22, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 25
26 Champlain Mon Jun 26, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 26
27 Canadian Wed Jul 5, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 27
28 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 90 1 0 1 15 1 9 1 1 1 3 28
29 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 29
30 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 85 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 30
31 Hammond Fri Jul 21, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 31
32 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 87 2 0 0 0 1 22 2 1 0 4 32
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap