Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Gatorette Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 1
2 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 94 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 2
3 Pine View Thu Jun 22, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 3
4 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Canadian Sat Nov 4, 2017 102 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 5
6 Sand Point Sat Sep 16, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 eQuinelle Sat Aug 19, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Varadero Wed Jan 18, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 8
9 Metcalfe Wed Oct 11, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 9
10 Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 10
11 Prescott Sun Nov 12, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 11
12 Varadero Sun Jan 15, 2017 106 1 0 0 0 1 37 0 3 0 0 12
13 Varadero Mon Jan 16, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 13
14 eQuinelle Sat May 13, 2017 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 14
15 Varadero Thu Jan 19, 2017 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 15
16 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 25, 2016 113 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 114 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Champlain Mon Aug 1, 2016 114 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Canadian Fri Jul 1, 2016 115 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 5, 2017 120 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap