Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Green Arrow Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Prescott Fri Apr 14, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 1
2 Mountain Creek Sat Apr 22, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 2
3 Dragonfly Sat May 20, 2017 92 1 0 1 7 0 0 2 0 0 4 3
4 Prescott Fri Jun 2, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 1 7 2 1 0 4 4
5 Dragonfly Sun Jun 4, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 2 10 3 0 0 6 5
6 Talon at GreyHawk Fri Jun 16, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 6
7 Hautes Plaines Tue Jul 4, 2017 94 0 0 1 13 0 0 3 0 0 6 7
8 Prescott Fri Jul 14, 2017 92 1 0 0 0 1 6 1 2 0 2 8
9 eQuinelle Sun Jul 16, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 9
10 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 10
11 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 91 1 0 1 11 1 7 3 0 0 6 11
12 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 12
13 eQuinelle Wed Aug 23, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 13
14 Canadian Sat Aug 26, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 14
15 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 15
16 Canadian Wed Aug 30, 2017 86 1 0 0 0 2 20 3 0 0 6 16
17 Dragonfly Sat Sep 9, 2017 97 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 17
18 Pine View Sun Sep 10, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 18
19 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap