Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Grumpy Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 1
2 Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 2, 2017 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 2
3 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 3
4 Playa Paraiso Sat Mar 4, 2017 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4
5 Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 5, 2017 108 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 5
6 Playa Paraiso Mon Mar 6, 2017 106 0 0 1 18 0 0 1 1 0 2 6
7 Mountain Creek Sat Apr 22, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Prescott Fri May 12, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 8
9 Le Sorcier Mon May 22, 2017 92 0 0 1 20 0 0 1 1 1 3 9
10 Buckingham Sun May 28, 2017 106 1 0 1 13 1 4 2 1 0 4 10
11 Prescott Fri Jun 2, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Metcalfe Sat Jun 3, 2017 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 12
13 Dragonfly Sun Jun 4, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 13
14 Prescott Fri Jun 9, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 14
15 Mountain Creek Sun Jun 11, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Prescott Fri Jun 16, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Lombard Glen Sat Jun 17, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 17
18 Lombard Glen Sat Jun 17, 2017 107 1 0 1 4 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Brockville Sun Jun 18, 2017 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Stonebridge Tue Jun 20, 2017 99 0 0 1 28 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
21 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 24, 2017 102 0 0 1 20 0 0 1 2 0 2 21
22 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 22
23 Dragonfly Sun Jun 25, 2017 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 23
24 The Marshes Mon Jun 26, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 24
25 Prescott Fri Jun 30, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 1 0 4 25
26 Cedarhill Sun Jul 2, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 26
27 Carleton Mon Jul 3, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 27
28 Le Sorcier Thu Jul 6, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 28
29 Dragonfly Wed Jul 12, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 29
30 Dragonfly Wed Jul 12, 2017 106 0 0 2 16 0 0 1 2 0 2 30
31 Prescott Fri Jul 14, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 31
32 Sand Point Sat Jul 15, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 32
33 eQuinelle Sun Jul 16, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 33
34 Prescott Fri Jul 21, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 34
35 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 1 22 2 1 0 4 35
36 Brockville Sun Jul 23, 2017 100 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 36
37 Prescott Fri Jul 28, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 37
38 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 103 0 0 1 16 0 0 1 1 1 3 38
39 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 39
40 Casselview Sun Jul 30, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 40
41 Perth Sat Aug 5, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 41
42 Lombard Glen Sun Aug 6, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 42
43 Champlain Mon Aug 7, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 43
44 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 44
45 Canadian Sat Aug 12, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 45
46 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 2 46
47 The Marshes Fri Aug 18, 2017 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 47
48 Brockville Sat Aug 19, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 48
49 Mountain Creek Sun Aug 20, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 49
50 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 101 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 50
51 Kanata Sat Sep 2, 2017 113 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 51
52 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 52
53 eQuinelle Sat Sep 9, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 53
54 Brockville Sun Sep 10, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 54
55 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 2 55
56 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 56
57 Sand Point Sat Sep 16, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 57
58 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 58
59 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 59
60 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 100 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 60
61 Jay Peak Vermont Fri Sep 29, 2017 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 61
62 Jay Peak Vermont Sat Sep 30, 2017 111 0 0 1 23 0 0 0 3 0 0 62
63 Jay Peak Vermont Sun Oct 1, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 63
64 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 64
65 eQuinelle Sun Oct 8, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 65
66 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Oct 9, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 66
67 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 100 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 67
68 Brockville Sun Oct 15, 2017 107 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 3 0 0 68
69 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 69
70 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 70
71 Mountain Creek Sat Oct 28, 2017 97 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 71
72 Stonebridge Tue Oct 31, 2017 101 0 0 2 12 0 0 1 0 1 3 72
73 Trump National Philadelphia Fri Nov 3, 2017 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 73
74 Wyncote (Philadelphia) Sat Nov 4, 2017 113 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 74
75 Canadian Thu Nov 9, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 75
76 Prescott Sun Nov 12, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 76
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap