Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: IronMaiden Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 19, 2017 71 3 0 0 0 1 8 2 0 1 5 1
2 GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 8, 2017 73 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 2
3 GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 4, 2016 74 4 0 2 10 2 8 1 2 0 2 3
4 GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 12, 2017 74 4 0 0 0 1 10 3 0 0 6 4
5 GOLFOMAX Sun Apr 3, 2016 74 3 0 0 0 2 16 0 0 0 0 5
6 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 26, 2017 76 3 0 0 0 2 16 2 1 0 4 6
7 GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 5, 2017 76 2 0 1 10 1 6 1 0 1 3 7
8 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 28, 2016 76 2 1 1 8 1 5 0 0 0 0 8
9 GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 18, 2016 77 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 9
10 GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 19, 2017 79 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 10
11 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 21, 2016 80 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 5, 2017 80 2 0 1 5 1 2 1 3 0 2 12
13 GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 29, 2017 80 1 0 1 8 0 0 1 1 1 3 13
14 Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 25, 2016 80 5 0 1 8 3 9 0 0 0 0 14
15 Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 18, 2016 82 1 0 0 0 1 5 0 0 0 0 15
16 Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 3, 2016 84 3 0 1 10 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 6, 2016 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 11, 2016 85 3 0 0 0 2 4 0 0 0 0 18
19 Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 17, 2016 85 0 0 1 5 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 12, 2017 89 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap