Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: IronMaiden Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Varadero Fri Jan 20, 2017 80 1 0 1 28 1 17 2 1 0 4 1
2 Varadero Wed Jan 18, 2017 81 1 0 1 30 1 20 1 1 1 3 2
3 Pine View Sun Jul 30, 2017 82 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 3
4 Predator at GreyHawk Tue May 16, 2017 82 0 0 3 54 0 0 3 0 0 6 4
5 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 82 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Varadero Sat Jan 21, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 6
7 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 7
8 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 8
9 Predator at GreyHawk Sat Aug 5, 2017 85 2 0 1 17 2 20 0 1 2 2 9
10 Prescott Fri Apr 14, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 10
11 Kanata Sat Sep 2, 2017 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 11
12 Dragonfly Sat Sep 9, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 12
13 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 13
14 Pine View Sun Apr 23, 2017 88 0 0 1 13 1 5 1 2 0 2 14
15 Stonebridge Tue May 23, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 15
16 Prescott Fri Jul 28, 2017 88 0 0 1 13 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 Varadero Thu Jan 19, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 24, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 1 13 0 2 1 1 18
19 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 19
20 Stonebridge Tue Jun 20, 2017 95 1 0 0 0 1 19 0 2 1 1 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap