Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: IronMaiden Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Varadero Fri Jan 20, 2017 80 1 0 1 28 1 17 2 1 0 4 1
2 Varadero Wed Jan 18, 2017 81 1 0 1 30 1 20 1 1 1 3 2
3 eQuinelle Sun Oct 30, 2016 82 0 0 1 38 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Pine View Sat Nov 19, 2016 82 0 0 1 46 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Varadero Tue Jan 17, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 5
6 Varadero Sat Jan 21, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 6
7 Casselview Sun Nov 6, 2016 84 2 0 1 13 1 9 0 0 0 0 7
8 Talon at GreyHawk Mon Oct 31, 2016 85 2 0 4 48 1 6 0 0 0 0 8
9 Cedarhill Mon Oct 10, 2016 85 2 0 0 0 1 24 0 0 0 0 9
10 Canadian Tue Nov 8, 2016 86 1 0 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 0 10
11 Cedarhill Sat Oct 29, 2016 86 1 0 1 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Prescott Fri Apr 14, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 12
13 Pine View Sun Nov 13, 2016 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Prescott Sat Nov 5, 2016 87 1 0 1 12 2 16 0 0 0 0 14
15 Pine View Sun Apr 23, 2017 88 0 0 1 13 1 5 1 2 0 2 15
16 Varadero Mon Jan 16, 2017 88 1 0 0 0 1 35 1 1 0 2 16
17 Varadero Sun Jan 15, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 17
18 Casselview Tue Nov 15, 2016 89 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Varadero Thu Jan 19, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Metcalfe Wed Nov 2, 2016 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap