Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: JonBoy Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Sun Apr 16, 2017 76 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 1
2 Pine View Thu Apr 27, 2017 81 1 0 0 0 2 18 1 1 1 3 2
3 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 71 5 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 3
4 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 79 2 0 0 0 1 35 2 0 0 4 4
5 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 78 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 74 4 0 1 12 3 36 3 0 0 6 6
7 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 85 1 0 1 14 0 0 1 1 0 2 7
8 Pine View Thu May 18, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 1 10 1 1 0 2 8
9 Pine View Thu May 25, 2017 78 1 0 1 13 6 18 2 0 0 4 9
10 Pine View Thu Jun 8, 2017 75 4 0 2 20 4 16 3 0 0 6 10
11 Pine View Sun Jun 11, 2017 76 0 1 0 0 1 16 2 1 0 4 11
12 Pine View Thu Jun 22, 2017 80 3 0 0 0 1 28 2 0 1 5 12
13 Pine View Sun Jul 2, 2017 74 1 0 1 25 0 0 2 0 1 5 13
14 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 74 1 0 1 17 1 11 1 1 1 3 14
15 Pine View Sun Jul 30, 2017 74 2 0 0 0 2 26 3 0 0 6 15
16 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 73 4 0 0 0 1 19 3 0 0 6 16
17 Pine View Sun Aug 20, 2017 75 3 0 0 0 1 15 3 0 0 6 17
18 Pine View Sun Sep 3, 2017 76 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 18
19 Pine View Sun Sep 10, 2017 77 3 0 0 0 1 21 2 0 1 5 19
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap