Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Juice Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Carleton Sat Oct 21, 2017 77 3 0 1 12 1 5 2 0 0 4 1
2 eQuinelle Sun Oct 8, 2017 79 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 2
3 Gatineau Sat Oct 28, 2017 79 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 3
4 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 80 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 4
5 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 81 2 0 0 0 2 30 2 0 0 4 5
6 Canadian Fri Oct 27, 2017 82 0 0 1 17 0 0 1 1 1 3 6
7 Pine View Sun Oct 22, 2017 82 1 0 0 0 1 15 0 3 0 0 7
8 Irish Hills Fri Sep 29, 2017 82 1 0 1 25 0 0 3 0 0 6 8
9 Hammond Fri Oct 6, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 83 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 10
11 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 11
12 Cedarhill Fri Sep 15, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 1 6 3 0 0 6 12
13 Champlain Sat Sep 16, 2017 84 1 0 1 11 0 0 0 2 1 1 13
14 Pine View Sun Sep 24, 2017 85 1 0 2 30 0 0 2 0 0 4 14
15 Canadian Sat Sep 30, 2017 85 3 0 1 18 2 24 1 1 1 3 15
16 Pine View Sun Oct 1, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 16
17 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Oct 9, 2017 86 2 0 0 0 1 11 0 3 0 0 17
18 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Canadian Fri Nov 3, 2017 87 1 0 1 30 1 6 2 1 0 4 19
20 Eagle Creek Thu Sep 21, 2017 87 1 0 1 15 1 10 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap