Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Juice Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Varadero Wed Jan 18, 2017 81 1 0 1 30 1 20 1 1 1 3 1
2 Varadero Fri Jan 20, 2017 82 0 0 1 28 0 0 3 0 0 6 2
3 Talon at GreyHawk Fri Jun 16, 2017 83 1 0 0 0 1 11 2 0 1 5 3
4 Varadero Thu Jan 19, 2017 83 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 4
5 Varadero Sat Jan 21, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 5
6 Prescott Sat Apr 15, 2017 84 1 0 2 18 2 14 1 1 1 3 6
7 Varadero Tue Jan 17, 2017 84 1 0 1 28 0 0 0 2 1 1 7
8 Varadero Mon Jan 16, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 8
9 Pine View Sun Oct 16, 2016 86 0 0 1 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Mountain Creek Sat Oct 8, 2016 87 1 0 1 13 1 18 0 0 0 0 10
11 Cedarhill Mon Oct 10, 2016 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Varadero Sun Jan 15, 2017 88 0 0 1 29 0 0 0 3 0 0 12
13 Dragonfly Sun Jun 25, 2017 88 0 0 2 20 2 10 3 0 0 6 13
14 eQuinelle Sun Oct 9, 2016 89 0 0 2 50 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 15
16 Sand Point Sun Oct 2, 2016 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Pine View Sun Jun 18, 2017 93 0 0 1 20 0 0 1 1 1 3 17
18 Cedarhill Sat May 20, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Pine View Sun Nov 6, 2016 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 24, 2017 97 0 0 1 20 0 0 0 2 1 1 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap