Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Katniss Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Canadian Fri Nov 3, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 1
2 Hammond Fri Oct 6, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2
3 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 3
4 Gatineau Sat Oct 28, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 4
5 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 5
6 Irish Hills Fri Sep 29, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 Pine View Sun Oct 1, 2017 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 7
8 Pine View Thu Oct 19, 2017 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 8
9 Gatineau Sat Sep 2, 2017 114 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 9
10 Prescott Sun Nov 12, 2017 115 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Pine View Sun Sep 10, 2017 116 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Cedarhill Fri Sep 15, 2017 121 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap