Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: McGoop Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Varadero Sun Jan 15, 2017 69 4 1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Varadero Mon Jan 16, 2017 72 2 0 1 29 0 0 3 0 0 6 2
3 Varadero Tue Jan 17, 2017 71 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 3
4 Varadero Wed Jan 18, 2017 74 3 0 0 0 2 40 3 0 0 6 4
5 Varadero Thu Jan 19, 2017 77 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Varadero Fri Jan 20, 2017 74 2 0 1 28 0 0 3 0 0 6 6
7 Varadero Sat Jan 21, 2017 73 2 0 1 18 2 22 1 0 0 2 7
8 Prescott Sat Apr 15, 2017 76 1 0 0 0 2 14 3 0 0 6 8
9 Pine View Sun Apr 16, 2017 74 2 0 2 20 0 0 2 0 0 4 9
10 Casselview Mon Apr 17, 2017 76 1 0 0 0 1 12 2 0 1 5 10
11 Mountain Creek Sat Apr 22, 2017 70 3 0 1 31 1 23 3 0 0 6 11
12 Casselview Sun Apr 23, 2017 75 2 0 0 0 2 28 2 0 0 4 12
13 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 72 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 13
14 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 73 3 0 1 67 1 35 3 0 0 6 14
15 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 74 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 15
16 Pine View Sun Jun 11, 2017 73 3 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 16
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap