Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Mulder Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 eQuinelle Sun Oct 8, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 2
3 Mountain Creek Sun Aug 20, 2017 94 0 0 1 30 0 0 1 2 0 2 3
4 Canadian Sat Aug 26, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 1 4 1 1 1 3 4
5 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 5
6 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 97 1 0 1 19 0 0 2 1 0 4 7
8 Brockville Sun Oct 15, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 1 4 1 2 0 2 8
9 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 99 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 9
10 Dragonfly Sat Sep 9, 2017 101 0 0 1 17 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Oct 9, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 11
12 Canadian Sat Nov 4, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 12
13 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 13
14 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 103 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 14
15 Kanata Sat Sep 2, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 15
16 The Marshes Tue Aug 29, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 16
17 Brockville Sat Aug 19, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 17
18 Canadian Sat Sep 23, 2017 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 18
19 Sand Point Sat Sep 16, 2017 109 0 0 1 17 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Brockville Sun Sep 10, 2017 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap