Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Nibbs Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 76 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Chateau Cartier Mon Jul 31, 2017 77 0 0 1 6 0 0 2 1 0 4 2
3 Pine View Sun Sep 10, 2017 78 0 1 1 18 1 21 1 2 0 2 3
4 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 78 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 4
5 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Oct 9, 2017 78 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 79 3 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 6
7 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 79 1 0 1 17 0 0 0 2 1 1 7
8 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 79 0 0 1 12 1 12 1 1 0 2 8
9 Canadian Wed Aug 2, 2017 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 9
10 Prescott Sun Nov 12, 2017 81 0 0 1 25 0 0 1 0 1 3 10
11 Eagle Creek Thu Sep 21, 2017 81 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 11
12 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 82 1 0 1 15 1 7 1 1 0 2 12
13 The Marshes Mon Aug 14, 2017 82 1 0 0 0 1 12 2 1 0 4 13
14 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 83 1 0 0 0 1 25 2 0 1 5 14
15 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 15
16 Hammond Wed Sep 6, 2017 85 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 16
17 The Marshes Tue Aug 29, 2017 86 2 0 1 10 2 20 3 0 0 6 17
18 eQuinelle Wed Aug 23, 2017 86 1 0 1 13 1 8 3 0 0 6 18
19 Pine View Thu Sep 7, 2017 89 1 0 0 0 2 12 0 3 0 0 19
20 Stonebridge Tue Sep 12, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap