Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Nibbs Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Casselview Sun Apr 23, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 1
2 Pine View Thu Apr 27, 2017 83 1 0 1 15 0 0 2 1 0 4 2
3 Canadian Sat Apr 29, 2017 91 1 0 1 16 3 18 1 2 0 2 3
4 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 83 0 0 1 12 0 0 1 2 0 2 4
5 eQuinelle Tue May 9, 2017 78 1 0 1 5 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 81 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 6
7 Prescott Fri May 12, 2017 86 1 0 1 10 1 5 2 0 1 5 7
8 eQuinelle Sat May 13, 2017 77 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 8
9 Predator at GreyHawk Tue May 16, 2017 85 1 0 0 0 1 11 1 2 0 2 9
10 Casselview Wed May 17, 2017 82 2 0 2 10 0 0 2 0 0 4 10
11 Pine View Thu May 18, 2017 90 1 0 1 14 1 10 0 2 0 0 11
12 Stonebridge Tue May 23, 2017 87 0 0 1 12 0 0 2 1 0 4 12
13 Metcalfe Wed May 24, 2017 79 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 13
14 Pine View Sun May 28, 2017 81 3 0 1 12 2 12 1 1 1 3 14
15 Stonebridge Tue May 30, 2017 93 0 0 1 13 0 0 1 2 0 2 15
16 eQuinelle Wed Jun 7, 2017 85 1 0 1 20 0 0 3 0 0 6 16
17 The Marshes Sat Jun 10, 2017 82 1 0 0 0 1 7 2 0 1 5 17
18 Stonebridge Tue Jun 13, 2017 80 4 0 1 20 4 36 3 0 0 6 18
19 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 24, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 19
20 The Marshes Mon Jun 26, 2017 86 1 0 0 0 2 8 2 1 0 4 20
21 Hautes Plaines Tue Jul 4, 2017 81 1 1 0 0 1 21 2 0 0 4 21
22 Pine View Thu Jul 13, 2017 84 0 0 1 14 0 0 2 1 0 4 22
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap