Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Papa Malone Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Fri Sep 15, 2017 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Prescott Fri Jun 23, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 2
3 Pine View Sat Jun 10, 2017 90 1 0 1 10 0 0 2 1 0 4 3
4 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 4
5 Prescott Fri May 12, 2017 92 0 0 1 10 1 5 2 1 0 4 5
6 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 92 1 0 0 0 1 26 1 2 0 2 6
7 Champlain Mon Jul 3, 2017 92 0 0 1 15 0 0 3 0 0 6 7
8 Metcalfe Wed Oct 26, 2016 93 0 0 2 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Manderley Wed Nov 9, 2016 93 0 0 1 17 1 6 0 0 0 0 9
10 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 11
12 Pine View Thu Apr 27, 2017 94 1 0 0 0 1 9 0 2 0 0 12
13 Casselview Tue Nov 15, 2016 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Champlain Mon Aug 28, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 14
15 Champlain Mon May 22, 2017 95 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 15
16 Metcalfe Wed Nov 2, 2016 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Prescott Fri Nov 4, 2016 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Champlain Mon Jun 5, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 18
19 Prescott Fri Jul 21, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Manderley Tue Aug 15, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap