Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Pistol Pete Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Carleton Sat Sep 24, 2016 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Carleton Mon Sep 5, 2016 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Prescott Fri Oct 7, 2016 90 0 0 2 26 1 7 0 0 0 0 3
4 Canadian Wed Aug 2, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 1 24 1 1 0 2 4
5 Metcalfe Wed Oct 19, 2016 92 1 0 0 0 1 10 0 0 0 0 5
6 Carleton Thu Aug 18, 2016 92 1 0 1 15 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Casselview Fri Aug 11, 2017 92 2 0 0 0 1 5 0 1 2 2 8
9 Pine View Mon Oct 3, 2016 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Canadian Wed Jul 27, 2016 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 11
12 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Nov 14, 2016 96 2 0 0 0 4 12 0 0 0 0 12
13 Carleton Tue Oct 25, 2016 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Carleton Sun May 21, 2017 99 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 14
15 Canadian Tue Nov 8, 2016 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Champlain Mon Jun 26, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 The Marshes Wed May 31, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 17
18 Metcalfe Mon Jul 25, 2016 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Stonebridge Tue Jun 13, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Carleton Mon Jul 3, 2017 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap