Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Seeker Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Sun Aug 14, 2016 96 0 0 1 20 0 0 0 0 0 0 1
2 Lombard Glen Sat Jul 30, 2016 97 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Pine View Sat Nov 19, 2016 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 4
5 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 5
6 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6
7 Mountain Creek Sat Oct 28, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 Gatineau Sun Sep 18, 2016 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Casselview Sun Nov 6, 2016 108 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Prescott Sun Jul 3, 2016 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Buckingham Sat Oct 1, 2016 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Mountain Creek Sun Oct 23, 2016 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Prescott Sun Nov 8, 2015 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Canadian Sun Nov 15, 2015 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Canadian Sat Nov 4, 2017 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 15
16 Mountain Creek Sun Aug 20, 2017 113 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 16
17 eQuinelle Sat May 27, 2017 114 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 17
18 Prescott Sun Nov 12, 2017 115 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 116 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Dragonfly Sat Jun 11, 2016 122 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap