Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: ShorTee Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 110 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 3 0 0 1
2 Manderley Wed Aug 16, 2017 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 2
3 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 100 0 0 1 17 0 0 0 1 1 1 3
4 eQuinelle Sat Aug 19, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Pine View Sun Aug 20, 2017 96 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 5
6 Pine View Thu Aug 24, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 6
7 Canadian Sat Aug 26, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 8
9 eQuinelle Sat Sep 9, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 9
10 Brockville Sun Sep 10, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Fri Sep 15, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Casselview Wed Sep 27, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 1 5 0 3 0 0 12
13 Pine View Thu Sep 28, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 13
14 Irish Hills Fri Sep 29, 2017 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 14
15 Canadian Sat Sep 30, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 15
16 Pine View Sun Oct 1, 2017 100 0 0 2 32 1 5 2 1 0 4 16
17 Carleton Mon Oct 2, 2017 108 0 0 0 0 2 6 1 1 0 2 17
18 Pine View Thu Oct 5, 2017 110 0 0 0 0 1 9 1 2 0 2 18
19 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 19
20 eQuinelle Sun Oct 8, 2017 96 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 20
21 Pine View Thu Oct 12, 2017 113 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 21
22 Carleton Fri Oct 13, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 22
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap