Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Stevie Ray Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 2
3 Stonebridge Tue Aug 1, 2017 91 1 0 2 28 0 0 1 1 0 2 3
4 Prescott Fri Jul 14, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 4 4
5 Stonebridge Tue Jun 13, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 5
6 Stonebridge Tue Sep 12, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 6
7 Cedarhill Sun Jul 2, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 7
8 Stonebridge Tue Sep 5, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 8
9 Metcalfe Sun Jul 23, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Cedarhill Fri Sep 15, 2017 98 1 0 0 0 1 6 1 1 1 3 10
11 The Marshes Tue Jul 25, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Carleton Sun Sep 17, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 12
13 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 13
14 Pine View Sun Sep 10, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 14
15 Stonebridge Tue Jun 27, 2017 99 0 0 1 15 0 0 2 1 0 4 15
16 Prescott Fri Jun 23, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 16
17 Stonebridge Tue Jul 11, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 17
18 eQuinelle Fri Jun 30, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 18
19 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Lombard Glen Sun Aug 6, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap