Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Sutty Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 85 0 0 1 25 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Mountain Creek Sun Aug 20, 2017 88 1 0 0 0 1 28 3 0 0 6 2
3 Mountain Creek Sun Jun 11, 2017 90 1 0 1 33 1 20 0 2 1 1 3
4 eQuinelle Sun Jul 16, 2017 91 0 0 1 31 0 0 2 1 0 4 4
5 Lombard Glen Sun Aug 6, 2017 92 0 0 1 8 3 12 3 0 0 6 5
6 Hammond Wed Sep 6, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 6
7 Brockville Sun Oct 15, 2017 92 1 0 0 0 1 4 1 1 0 2 7
8 Brockville Sat Aug 19, 2017 93 1 0 1 30 0 0 2 0 0 4 8
9 eQuinelle Sat Sep 9, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 9
10 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 10
11 Dragonfly Sun Jun 25, 2017 95 1 0 0 0 1 5 2 1 0 4 11
12 Brockville Sun Jul 23, 2017 96 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 12
13 Cedarhill Sun Jul 2, 2017 97 1 0 0 0 1 12 1 2 0 2 13
14 Canadian Wed Aug 2, 2017 97 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 14
15 Canadian Wed Aug 30, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 98 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 Cedarhill Sun Sep 3, 2017 100 0 0 1 20 0 0 2 1 0 4 17
18 Brockville Sun Jun 18, 2017 100 0 0 1 20 0 0 3 0 0 6 18
19 Kanata Sat Sep 2, 2017 101 1 0 1 25 1 10 0 3 0 0 19
20 Brockville Sun Sep 10, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap