Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: YoungGun Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Sun Jul 30, 2017 80 1 1 1 24 0 0 2 1 0 4 1
2 eQuinelle Sun Aug 14, 2016 83 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Pine View Fri Jul 1, 2016 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Kanata Sat Sep 2, 2017 86 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 4
5 Pine View Sun Sep 25, 2016 87 2 0 3 48 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Pine View Sun Oct 9, 2016 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Mountain Creek Mon Sep 5, 2016 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 eQuinelle Fri Aug 19, 2016 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Brockville Sun Aug 7, 2016 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Predator at GreyHawk Sun Jun 5, 2016 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Pine View Sun Apr 23, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 18, 2016 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Dragonfly Mon May 23, 2016 95 0 0 1 35 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Eagle Creek Tue Jun 14, 2016 96 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 96 1 0 1 11 1 7 1 2 0 2 15
16 Dragonfly Mon May 23, 2016 97 0 0 1 28 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Whitetail Sat May 14, 2016 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Carleton Fri Jun 24, 2016 99 0 0 1 30 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Prescott Fri Apr 14, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 19
20 Whitetail Sat May 14, 2016 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap