Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: auldphart (r) Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Sand Point Sat Sep 16, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 1
2 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 2
3 Prescott Fri Jul 21, 2017 89 0 0 1 10 2 10 1 0 2 4 3
4 Metcalfe Sun Aug 27, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 4
5 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 Dragonfly Sat Jul 29, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 Canadian Sat Sep 30, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 8
9 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 96 1 0 1 15 0 0 0 3 0 0 9
10 Canadian Sat Aug 26, 2017 96 0 0 1 15 0 0 1 1 1 3 10
11 Carleton Sun Sep 17, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Mountain Creek Fri Sep 8, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 12
13 Dragonfly Sat Sep 9, 2017 97 1 0 0 0 1 7 2 1 0 4 13
14 Prescott Fri Jun 9, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 14
15 Dragonfly Wed Jul 12, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 15
16 Champlain Mon Aug 7, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Casselview Sun Jul 30, 2017 99 0 0 1 11 0 0 0 2 0 0 17
18 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Mon Oct 9, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 2, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 19
20 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap