Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: chill Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Lombard Glen Sat Jun 17, 2017 79 0 0 1 10 1 13 3 0 0 6 1
2 Casselview Sun Jul 30, 2017 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 2
3 Pine View Sun Jul 23, 2017 81 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 3
4 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 82 0 0 1 28 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 82 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 82 0 0 1 23 0 0 3 0 0 6 6
7 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 7
8 The Marshes Mon Aug 14, 2017 84 2 0 1 13 1 12 1 2 0 2 8
9 Sand Point Sat Jul 15, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 10
11 eQuinelle Sat May 13, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 11
12 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 86 0 0 2 22 0 0 0 1 1 1 12
13 Canadian Fri Aug 4, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 13
14 Stonebridge Tue Jun 27, 2017 88 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 3 0 0 14
15 Pine View Sun Jun 4, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 1 10 2 1 0 4 15
16 eQuinelle Sat Aug 19, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 16
17 Cedarhill Sat May 20, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 The Marshes Sat Jun 10, 2017 92 1 0 3 27 1 7 3 0 0 6 18
19 Prescott Fri Jun 2, 2017 92 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 3 0 0 19
20 eQuinelle Fri Apr 28, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap