Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: chill Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Lombard Glen Sat Jun 17, 2017 79 0 0 1 10 1 13 3 0 0 6 1
2 Canadian Tue Nov 8, 2016 80 2 0 1 20 1 8 0 0 0 0 2
3 Pine View Sat Sep 17, 2016 82 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 83 1 0 0 0 1 24 2 0 0 4 4
5 Cedarhill Mon Oct 10, 2016 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 6
7 Pine View Sat Nov 19, 2016 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 eQuinelle Sat May 13, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 8
9 Pine View Sun Nov 13, 2016 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Gatineau Sun Sep 18, 2016 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Canadian Sat Oct 15, 2016 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Stonebridge Tue Jun 27, 2017 88 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 3 0 0 12
13 Pine View Sun Jun 4, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 1 10 2 1 0 4 13
14 Casselview Sun Apr 23, 2017 91 0 0 1 19 0 0 3 0 0 6 14
15 The Marshes Sat Jun 10, 2017 92 1 0 3 27 1 7 3 0 0 6 15
16 Prescott Fri Jun 2, 2017 92 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 3 0 0 16
17 Cedarhill Sat May 20, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 18
19 Canadian Sat Nov 5, 2016 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 eQuinelle Fri Apr 28, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap