Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: chill Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 1
2 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 83 1 0 0 0 1 24 2 0 0 4 2
3 Casselview Sun Apr 23, 2017 91 0 0 1 19 0 0 3 0 0 6 3
4 eQuinelle Fri Apr 28, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 eQuinelle Sat May 13, 2017 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 5
6 Cedarhill Sat May 20, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 Prescott Fri Jun 2, 2017 92 1 0 0 0 1 7 0 3 0 0 7
8 Pine View Sun Jun 4, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 1 10 2 1 0 4 8
9 The Marshes Sat Jun 10, 2017 92 1 0 3 27 1 7 3 0 0 6 9
10 Lombard Glen Sat Jun 17, 2017 79 0 0 1 10 1 13 3 0 0 6 10
11 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 11
12 Stonebridge Tue Jun 27, 2017 88 0 0 1 15 0 0 0 3 0 0 12
13 Sand Point Sat Jul 15, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 13
14 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 82 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 14
15 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 82 0 0 1 28 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Pine View Sun Jul 23, 2017 81 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 16
17 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 17
18 Casselview Sun Jul 30, 2017 80 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 18
19 Canadian Fri Aug 4, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 19
20 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 82 0 0 1 23 0 0 3 0 0 6 20
21 Prescott Fri Aug 11, 2017 86 0 0 2 22 0 0 0 1 1 1 21
22 The Marshes Mon Aug 14, 2017 84 2 0 1 13 1 12 1 2 0 2 22
23 eQuinelle Sat Aug 19, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 23
24 Mountain Creek Sun Aug 20, 2017 82 1 0 0 0 1 28 2 0 0 4 24
25 Canadian Wed Aug 30, 2017 83 0 0 1 15 0 0 2 0 0 4 25
26 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 84 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 26
27 Stonebridge Tue Sep 5, 2017 81 2 0 1 16 2 26 1 1 0 2 27
28 eQuinelle Sat Sep 9, 2017 83 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 28
29 Brockville Sun Sep 10, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 2 12 3 0 0 6 29
30 Canadian Wed Sep 13, 2017 83 0 0 1 11 1 6 1 0 1 3 30
31 Cedarhill Fri Sep 15, 2017 83 0 0 1 15 0 0 2 1 0 4 31
32 Sand Point Sat Sep 16, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 32
33 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 33
34 Pine View Sun Sep 24, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 34
35 Canadian Mon Sep 25, 2017 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 35
36 Canadian Sat Sep 30, 2017 85 0 0 1 18 0 0 2 0 1 5 36
37 eQuinelle Sun Oct 8, 2017 86 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 37
38 Stonebridge Tue Oct 10, 2017 86 0 0 1 8 0 0 2 1 0 4 38
39 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 85 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 39
40 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 40
41 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 86 0 0 1 28 0 0 0 2 0 0 41
42 Mountain Creek Sat Oct 28, 2017 81 1 0 1 31 0 0 3 0 0 6 42
43 Canadian Sat Nov 4, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 43
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap