Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Slammer Tour Member IronMaiden's Profile
This page displays your own personal stats and profile information.
IronMaiden's Personal Profile
Alias
Lisa Muise
Slammer Email
ironmaidenatsignslammertour.com
Membership Status
Gold
Region
South
Rookie Year
2008
IronMaiden's Golf Bio
Competition Preference
More intense the better
Teeblock Assignment
T3
Driving Distance (Yards)
205
Your 150 Yard club?
5-Iron
Days Able to Play
Any day if I'm free
The Commish Cup
Commish Cup Home
slammertour-commishcup.shtml
IronMaiden's Head-To-Head
IronMaiden's Upcoming Events
Rum Pointe Fri Mar 31 @ 12:00 pm Upcoming Event
Lighthouse Sound Sat Apr 1 @ 8:30 am Upcoming Event
Man O'War Sun Apr 2 @ 8:30 am Upcoming Event
War Admiral Mon Apr 3 @ 8:30 am Upcoming Event
Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28 @ 10:30 am Upcoming Event
Conklin Sat Apr 29 @ 10:00 am Upcoming Event
Conklin Sun Apr 30 @ 10:00 am Upcoming Event
eQuinelle Sat May 13 @ 1:00 pm Upcoming Event
Complete schedule of events...
IronMaiden's 2017 Stats - Detailed Stats
Events Played 7
Birds 3
Birdie Avg 0.43
Eagles 0
Skins 3
Skin Bones $37
Dogs 2
Dog Bones $23
Scoring Median 85
Win % 41%
Wins 7
Losses 10
Draws 1
Points 15
Total Bones $45
Detailed Personal Stats - All Stats - Scoring Median Stats
IronMaiden's Career Stats
Seasons 10
Events Played 767
Birds 373
Birdie Avg 0.49
Eagles 4
Skins 226
Skin Bones $-590
Dogs 257
Dog Bones $812
Scoring Median 90
Win % 59%
Wins 1207
Losses 831
Draws 173
Points 2587
Total Bones $2102
All Stats
IronMaiden's Past events
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 19, 2017 Upcoming Event
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 12, 2017 Upcoming Event
GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 5, 2017 Upcoming Event
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 26, 2017 Upcoming Event
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 19, 2017 Upcoming Event
Visit the Event Archive...
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap