Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Slammer Tour Member SunShine's Profile
This page displays your own personal stats and profile information.
SunShine's Personal Profile
Alias
Marie Lusson
Slammer Email
sunshineatsignslammertour.com
Membership Status
Silver
Region
West
Occupation
accountant / manager
Twitter
kitty112233
Rookie Year
2010
SunShine's Golf Bio
Competition Preference
More intense the better
Teeblock Assignment
T2
Driving Distance (Yards)
175
Days Able to Play
Any day if I'm free
The Commish Cup
Commish Cup Home
slammertour-commishcup.shtml
SunShine's Head-To-Head
SunShine's Upcoming Events
GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 26 @ 6:30 pm Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1 @ 9:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 2 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 5 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Playa Paraiso Mon Mar 6 @ 8:00 am Upcoming Event
Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28 @ 10:30 am Upcoming Event
Conklin Sat Apr 29 @ 10:00 am Upcoming Event
Conklin Sun Apr 30 @ 10:00 am Upcoming Event
Complete schedule of events...
SunShine's 2017 Stats - Detailed Stats
There are no SunShine stats available for 2017
Detailed Personal Stats - All Stats - Scoring Median Stats
SunShine's Career Stats
Seasons 7
Events Played 142
Birds 22
Birdie Avg 0.15
Eagles 0
Skins 8
Skin Bones $-302
Dogs 21
Dog Bones $-124
Scoring Median 100
Win % 31%
Wins 110
Losses 249
Draws 21
Points 241
Total Bones $-1121
All Stats
SunShine's Past events
GOLFOMAX Sat Dec 31, 2016 Upcoming Event
eQuinelle Sun Oct 30, 2016 Upcoming Event
Canadian Sat Oct 15, 2016 Upcoming Event
Jay Peak Vermont Sun Oct 2, 2016 Upcoming Event
Jay Peak Vermont Sat Oct 1, 2016 Upcoming Event
Visit the Event Archive...
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap