Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Bookie Season: 2017 Order By: Points
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Predator at GreyHawk Sat Aug 5, 2017 89 1 0 0 0 1 10 0 3 0 0 1
2 Lombard Glen Sat Jun 17, 2017 100 0 0 1 10 1 13 0 3 0 0 2
3 Mountain Creek Sun Jun 11, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 3
4 Pine View Thu Oct 5, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 98 1 0 0 0 1 115 0 3 0 0 5
6 Pine View Sun Apr 16, 2017 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 6
7 Pine View Sun Jul 2, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 eQuinelle Wed Jun 7, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 8
9 Carleton Sun Sep 17, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 9
10 Canadian Thu Nov 9, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Mountain Creek Sat Sep 30, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 1 8 1 2 0 2 11
12 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 12
13 eQuinelle Sat Aug 19, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 13
14 eQuinelle Sun Jul 16, 2017 99 0 0 1 31 0 0 1 2 0 2 14
15 Sand Point Sat Jul 15, 2017 87 0 0 1 10 0 0 1 0 1 3 15
16 Casselview Fri Apr 14, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 16
17 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 17
18 eQuinelle Fri Apr 28, 2017 95 1 0 0 0 2 20 2 1 0 4 18
19 eQuinelle Sat May 27, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 19
20 The Marshes Fri Aug 18, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 20
21 Cedarhill Fri Jul 28, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 21
22 Canadian Sat Nov 4, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 22
23 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 92 0 0 1 20 0 0 2 0 1 5 23
24 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 94 0 0 2 28 0 0 2 0 1 5 24
25 Pine View Thu Oct 26, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 25
26 Mountain Creek Sat Apr 22, 2017 90 0 0 1 31 1 23 3 0 0 6 26
27 Cedarhill Sat May 20, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 1 13 3 0 0 6 27
28 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 28
29 Canadian Sat Aug 12, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 1 5 3 0 0 6 29
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap