Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: KidsClub Season: 2017 Order By: Points
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Casselview Sat Aug 26, 2017 84 2 0 1 8 2 10 0 2 0 0 1
2 Marshes Mon Oct 16, 2017 102 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 2
3 Champlain Mon Aug 14, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 3
4 Hautes Plaines Mon Jul 17, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 4
5 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 5
6 Pine View Sun Aug 27, 2017 91 0 0 1 10 0 0 0 1 1 1 6
7 Pine View Sun Sep 24, 2017 88 1 0 0 0 1 13 0 2 1 1 7
8 Pine View Thu Aug 3, 2017 84 1 0 1 4 0 0 1 2 0 2 8
9 Canadian Fri Oct 27, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 9
10 Carleton Mon Jul 3, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 10
11 Montebello Fri Aug 4, 2017 88 1 0 2 8 0 0 1 2 0 2 11
12 Pine View Thu Apr 27, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 12
13 Pine View Thu Sep 28, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 1 11 1 2 0 2 13
14 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 97 1 0 0 0 1 18 1 2 0 2 14
15 Carleton Sat Oct 21, 2017 90 0 0 1 12 0 0 1 1 0 2 15
16 Pine View Thu Oct 5, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 eQuinelle Sat May 27, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 18
19 Prescott Fri Jun 9, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Pine View Thu Jun 8, 2017 92 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 2 0 2 20
21 Stonebridge Tue Aug 1, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 21
22 Metcalfe Wed Jun 21, 2017 99 0 0 1 18 0 0 1 0 1 3 22
23 eQuinelle Wed Aug 23, 2017 94 0 0 1 13 1 8 1 1 1 3 23
24 Pine View Thu Aug 31, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 24
25 Casselview Mon Apr 24, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 25
26 Pine View Thu Jun 1, 2017 98 0 0 1 6 0 0 1 0 2 4 26
27 eQuinelle Thu Oct 19, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 27
28 Casselview Sun Sep 10, 2017 89 1 0 2 22 0 0 2 0 0 4 28
29 Manderley Fri May 19, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 29
30 Pine View Thu Sep 7, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 30
31 Canadian Wed Aug 30, 2017 87 1 0 1 15 1 10 2 1 0 4 31
32 Stonebridge Tue Apr 25, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 32
33 Pine View Thu May 18, 2017 91 0 0 1 14 0 0 2 0 0 4 33
34 Pine View Thu Jul 27, 2017 92 1 0 2 26 1 8 2 0 0 4 34
35 eQuinelle Wed Jun 7, 2017 91 1 0 2 40 1 10 2 1 0 4 35
36 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 88 1 0 1 15 0 0 1 0 2 4 36
37 Casselview Sat Jun 17, 2017 87 0 0 1 16 1 15 2 1 0 4 37
38 Casselview Thu Apr 13, 2017 93 0 0 1 9 0 0 2 0 0 4 38
39 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 82 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 39
40 Canadian Wed Jul 5, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 40
41 Pine View Thu Oct 26, 2017 94 1 0 1 20 1 21 2 0 1 5 41
42 Pine View Thu Jun 15, 2017 86 1 0 0 0 1 30 2 0 1 5 42
43 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 43
44 Champlain Mon Jun 26, 2017 92 0 0 1 15 0 0 2 0 1 5 44
45 Cedarhill Mon Oct 23, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 45
46 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 93 0 0 1 12 0 0 3 0 0 6 46
47 Carleton Mon Oct 2, 2017 85 0 0 1 17 4 12 3 0 0 6 47
48 Metcalfe Wed Oct 11, 2017 89 0 0 1 13 2 16 3 0 0 6 48
49 Pine View Thu Sep 21, 2017 80 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 49
50 Champlain Mon May 22, 2017 88 2 0 1 16 2 26 3 0 0 6 50
51 Manderley Wed Aug 16, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 51
52 eQuinelle Fri Apr 28, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 1 10 3 0 0 6 52
53 Pine View Thu Jul 13, 2017 83 1 0 3 42 1 10 3 0 0 6 53
54 Stonebridge Tue Jul 11, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 54
55 Pine View Thu Jun 22, 2017 82 0 0 2 46 0 0 3 0 0 6 55
56 Eagle Creek Sat Jun 3, 2017 93 0 0 1 25 0 0 3 0 0 6 56
57 Predator Sat Aug 5, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 57
58 Pine View Thu Aug 24, 2017 86 2 0 0 0 2 18 3 0 0 6 58
59 Marshes Fri Aug 18, 2017 92 2 0 1 11 1 8 3 0 0 6 59
60 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 79 1 0 0 0 1 9 3 0 0 6 60
61 Stonebridge Tue Jun 13, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 61
62 Pine View Thu May 25, 2017 85 1 0 1 13 2 6 3 0 0 6 62
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap