Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: KidsClub Season: 2017 Order By: Skins
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Thu Aug 3, 2017 84 1 0 1 4 0 0 1 2 0 2 1
2 Stonebridge Tue Aug 1, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 2
3 Montebello Fri Aug 4, 2017 88 1 0 2 8 0 0 1 2 0 2 3
4 Predator Sat Aug 5, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 4
5 Champlain Mon Aug 14, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 5
6 Mountain Creek Sat Jul 22, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 6
7 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 82 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 7
8 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 88 1 0 1 15 0 0 1 0 2 4 8
9 Stonebridge Tue Jul 11, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 9
10 Pine View Sun Jul 16, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 10
11 Casselview Thu Apr 13, 2017 93 0 0 1 9 0 0 2 0 0 4 11
12 Manderley Wed Aug 16, 2017 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 12
13 Pine View Sun Aug 27, 2017 91 0 0 1 10 0 0 0 1 1 1 13
14 eQuinelle Thu Oct 19, 2017 90 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 14
15 Carleton Sat Oct 21, 2017 90 0 0 1 12 0 0 1 1 0 2 15
16 Cedarhill Mon Oct 23, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 16
17 Canadian Fri Oct 27, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 17
18 Marshes Mon Oct 16, 2017 102 0 0 1 3 0 0 0 2 0 0 18
19 Pine View Thu Oct 5, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Pine View Thu Aug 31, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 20
21 Pine View Thu Sep 7, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 21
22 Casselview Sun Sep 10, 2017 89 1 0 2 22 0 0 2 0 0 4 22
23 Pine View Thu Sep 21, 2017 80 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 23
24 Canadian Wed Jul 5, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 24
25 Hautes Plaines Mon Jul 17, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 25
26 Pine View Thu Jun 1, 2017 98 0 0 1 6 0 0 1 0 2 4 26
27 Eagle Creek Sat Jun 3, 2017 93 0 0 1 25 0 0 3 0 0 6 27
28 Manderley Fri May 19, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 28
29 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 93 0 0 1 12 0 0 3 0 0 6 29
30 Stonebridge Tue Apr 25, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 30
31 eQuinelle Sat May 27, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 31
32 Casselview Mon Apr 24, 2017 95 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 32
33 Carleton Mon Jul 3, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 33
34 Pine View Thu May 18, 2017 91 0 0 1 14 0 0 2 0 0 4 34
35 Prescott Fri Jun 9, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 35
36 Pine View Thu Jun 22, 2017 82 0 0 2 46 0 0 3 0 0 6 36
37 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 37
38 Champlain Mon Jun 26, 2017 92 0 0 1 15 0 0 2 0 1 5 38
39 Pine View Thu Apr 27, 2017 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 39
40 Metcalfe Wed Jun 21, 2017 99 0 0 1 18 0 0 1 0 1 3 40
41 Stonebridge Tue Jun 13, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 41
42 eQuinelle Fri Apr 28, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 1 10 3 0 0 6 42
43 Pine View Sun Sep 24, 2017 88 1 0 0 0 1 13 0 2 1 1 43
44 Pine View Thu Oct 26, 2017 94 1 0 1 20 1 21 2 0 1 5 44
45 Pine View Thu Sep 28, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 1 11 1 2 0 2 45
46 Canadian Wed Aug 30, 2017 87 1 0 1 15 1 10 2 1 0 4 46
47 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 79 1 0 0 0 1 9 3 0 0 6 47
48 Casselview Sat Jun 17, 2017 87 0 0 1 16 1 15 2 1 0 4 48
49 Pine View Thu Jul 13, 2017 83 1 0 3 42 1 10 3 0 0 6 49
50 Canadian Sat Jun 24, 2017 97 1 0 0 0 1 18 1 2 0 2 50
51 Pine View Thu Jun 15, 2017 86 1 0 0 0 1 30 2 0 1 5 51
52 Pine View Thu Jul 27, 2017 92 1 0 2 26 1 8 2 0 0 4 52
53 Marshes Fri Aug 18, 2017 92 2 0 1 11 1 8 3 0 0 6 53
54 eQuinelle Wed Jun 7, 2017 91 1 0 2 40 1 10 2 1 0 4 54
55 Pine View Thu Jun 8, 2017 92 2 0 0 0 1 4 1 2 0 2 55
56 eQuinelle Wed Aug 23, 2017 94 0 0 1 13 1 8 1 1 1 3 56
57 Pine View Thu Aug 24, 2017 86 2 0 0 0 2 18 3 0 0 6 57
58 Casselview Sat Aug 26, 2017 84 2 0 1 8 2 10 0 2 0 0 58
59 Pine View Thu May 25, 2017 85 1 0 1 13 2 6 3 0 0 6 59
60 Champlain Mon May 22, 2017 88 2 0 1 16 2 26 3 0 0 6 60
61 Metcalfe Wed Oct 11, 2017 89 0 0 1 13 2 16 3 0 0 6 61
62 Carleton Mon Oct 2, 2017 85 0 0 1 17 4 12 3 0 0 6 62
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap