Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Bubba Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Conklin Sat Apr 14, 2018 87 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Lombard Glen Sun Sep 17, 2017 88 1 0 1 19 0 0 0 0 0 0 2
3 Casselview Mon Sep 4, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3
4 Mountain Creek Sat Oct 28, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 4
5 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 95 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 6
7 Casselview Sun Jul 30, 2017 97 0 0 2 22 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Carleton Sat Oct 21, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 8
9 Brockville Sun Oct 15, 2017 100 0 0 1 25 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Canadian Wed Aug 2, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 100 1 0 1 28 0 0 0 0 0 0 11
12 Conklin Fri Apr 13, 2018 101 1 0 0 0 1 36 0 2 0 0 12
13 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Hammond Fri Jul 21, 2017 102 0 0 1 18 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Manderley Wed Oct 18, 2017 102 1 0 1 13 1 5 0 0 0 0 16
17 Sand Point Sat Sep 16, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Gatineau Sat Oct 14, 2017 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Pine View Thu Oct 19, 2017 111 1 0 1 12 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Conklin Sun Apr 15, 2018 WDN 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap