Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Charlie Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Sat Jun 9, 2018 87 2 0 1 20 2 16 2 1 0 4 1
2 Pine View Thu Jul 12, 2018 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 2
3 Pine View Thu Jun 14, 2018 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 3 3
4 Predator at GreyHawk Thu Jun 28, 2018 91 0 0 1 8 0 0 2 0 0 4 4
5 eQuinelle Mon Jun 25, 2018 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 5
6 Casselview Fri Jun 29, 2018 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 6
7 eQuinelle Tue Jul 10, 2018 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 7
8 Stonebridge Tue Jun 26, 2018 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 8
9 Metcalfe Tue Apr 24, 2018 97 1 0 1 13 1 4 3 0 0 6 9
10 Champlain Mon Jul 9, 2018 98 1 0 1 21 2 12 0 3 0 0 10
11 Manderley Fri Apr 27, 2018 99 0 0 0 0 1 5 2 0 0 4 11
12 Metcalfe Mon Apr 23, 2018 99 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 1 0 0 12
13 Pine View Thu Oct 26, 2017 100 1 0 0 0 1 21 0 0 0 0 13
14 The Marshes Tue May 1, 2018 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 14
15 Champlain Mon Jun 18, 2018 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 15
16 Stonebridge Tue Oct 31, 2017 106 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 Cedarhill Sun Apr 22, 2018 106 1 0 0 0 1 21 0 3 0 0 17
18 Cedarhill Mon Oct 23, 2017 107 0 0 0 0 1 6 0 0 0 0 18
19 Canadian Mon Apr 30, 2018 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 19
20 Canadian Fri Oct 27, 2017 112 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap