Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Pepilepu Season: 2018 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 eQuinelle Sat Jul 28, 2018 78 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Mountain Creek Sat Jun 30, 2018 79 1 0 3 36 1 6 3 0 0 6 2
3 Gatineau Sat Jun 23, 2018 79 1 0 1 16 1 13 2 1 0 4 3
4 Gatineau Sun Jun 3, 2018 81 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 4
5 Metcalfe Sat Jun 16, 2018 82 0 0 0 0 1 19 3 0 0 6 5
6 Champlain Mon Jul 2, 2018 83 2 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 6
7 Pine View Sun Sep 16, 2018 83 2 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 7
8 Mountain Creek Sat May 19, 2018 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 8
9 Marshes Sun May 27, 2018 86 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 9
10 Gatineau Mon Aug 6, 2018 86 3 0 0 0 1 6 2 0 0 4 10
11 Pine View Sat May 5, 2018 87 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 11
12 eQuinelle Sun Sep 2, 2018 87 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 12
13 Stittsville Sun Jun 10, 2018 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 13
14 Pine View Sun Sep 23, 2018 89 0 0 1 53 0 0 0 2 0 0 14
15 Casselview Sat Sep 29, 2018 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 2 4 15
16 Champlain Mon Aug 20, 2018 90 1 0 1 11 0 0 0 2 1 1 16
17 Talon Sun Aug 19, 2018 91 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 17
18 Champlain Mon Aug 13, 2018 92 1 0 0 0 1 5 1 1 1 3 18
19 Metcalfe Mon May 21, 2018 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 19
20 Mountain Creek Sat Sep 22, 2018 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Match-Play Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap