Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter

Previous Years:
EVENT SUMMARIES 2017
# Golf Course Date Coordinator Attend. Sc. Median Bird Avg First Star Kids $ Details
36 GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 26, 2017 Shananagan 10 78 2.9 Lucky $9.00 Details
35 Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 23, 2017 Shananagan 6 76 2.5 Nibbs $5.00 Details
34 GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 19, 2017 IronMaiden 14 82 1.64 Pickle $14.00 Details
33 GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 12, 2017 IronMaiden 8 77 2.63 Shananagan $6.00 Details
32 Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 9, 2017 Shananagan 5 81 2.2 Nibbs $6.00 Details
31 Playa Paraiso Mon Mar 6, 2017 Grumpy 15 93 0.47 Stylin Guy $8.00 Details
30 GOLFOMAX Sun Mar 5, 2017 IronMaiden 6 77 1.5 Berge $4.00 Details
29 Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 5, 2017 Grumpy 27 98 0.52 Foozler $27.00 Details
28 Playa Paraiso Sat Mar 4, 2017 Grumpy 11 102 0.27 Dracula $22.00 Details
27 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 Grumpy 31 100 0.35 Hollywood Hogg $25.00 Details
26 Pine View Indoor Thu Mar 2, 2017 Shananagan 5 77 2.4 Flyer $2.00 Details
25 Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 2, 2017 Grumpy 25 100 0.28 Foozler $21.00 Details
24 Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1, 2017 Grumpy 30 99 0.53 Ripzone $15.00 Details
23 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 26, 2017 IronMaiden 16 81 1.56 Lucky $19.00 Details
22 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 19, 2017 IronMaiden 8 75 2.5 Lucky $10.00 Details
21 Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 16, 2017 Shananagan 5 74 4.2 JonBoy $7.00 Details
20 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 12, 2017 IronMaiden 4 80 2.5 Gongshow $2.00 Details
19 GOLFOMAX Sun Feb 5, 2017 IronMaiden 5 76 2.6 Malone $15.00 Details
18 Pine View Indoor Thu Feb 2, 2017 Shananagan 8 83 2.13 JonBoy $19.00 Details
17 GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 29, 2017 IronMaiden 5 79 2 Gongshow $5.00 Details
16 Pine View Indoor Thu Jan 26, 2017 Shananagan 8 91 1.38 JonBoy $12.50 Details
15 Varadero Sat Jan 21, 2017 McGoop 18 87 1 F6Noob $10.00 Details
14 Varadero Fri Jan 20, 2017 Juice 28 88 0.54 F6Noob $10.00 Details
13 Pine View Indoor Thu Jan 19, 2017 Shananagan 8 81 1.88 Guyzer (r) $7.00 Details
12 Varadero Thu Jan 19, 2017 McGoop 27 90 0.63 F6Noob $10.00 Details
11 Varadero Wed Jan 18, 2017 Juice 31 91 0.61 Danger $10.00 Details
10 Varadero Tue Jan 17, 2017 McGoop 28 91 0.68 AngryBird $10.00 Details
9 Varadero Mon Jan 16, 2017 Juice 29 91 0.31 Luvlife $10.00 Details
8 GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 15, 2017 Malone 8 80 2.38 Gongshow $5.00 Details
7 Varadero Sun Jan 15, 2017 McGoop 32 93 0.44 Danger $10.00 Details
6 Pine View Indoor Thu Jan 12, 2017 Shananagan 7 80 1.43 Nibbs $12.00 Details
5 GOLFOMAX Sun Jan 8, 2017 IronMaiden 8 79 2.13 Chilly $4.00 Details
4 Pine View Indoor Thu Jan 5, 2017 Shananagan 4 82 2.25 JonBoy $2.00 Details
3 GOLFOMAX Sat Dec 31, 2016 Papa Malone 13 80 1.77 Papa Malone $7.00 Details
2 GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 18, 2016 IronMaiden 4 82 1.25 Steel Crazy 0 Details
1 GOLFOMAX Sun Dec 4, 2016 IronMaiden 4 73 4 Steel Crazy $2.00 Details

Executive Golf
Promos2

Facebook Slammer Tour Fan Page Follow The Slammer Tour on Twitter

Slammer Tour Live Scoring

Slammer Tour Chat

Slammer Tour Incentive Referral

Champlain Player's Card

2017 ClubEG Early Bird

Milestones

Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap