Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: MsDemeanor Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Radisson Greens Fri Apr 28, 2017 90 1 0 1 60 0 0 1 0 0 2 1
2 Canadian Sat Jul 1, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 2
3 eQuinelle Sat May 13, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 3
4 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 4
5 Gatineau Sun Sep 18, 2016 97 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5
6 eQuinelle Sat Aug 19, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 6
7 Conklin Sat Apr 29, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 7
8 Conklin Sun Apr 30, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 8
9 Casselview Sun Sep 10, 2017 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 9
10 Playa Paraiso Thu Mar 2, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 10
11 Playa Paraiso Wed Mar 1, 2017 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 11
12 Conklin Sun Apr 17, 2016 102 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 Predator at GreyHawk Sat Aug 5, 2017 103 0 0 1 17 0 0 0 1 0 0 13
14 eQuinelle Sat Jul 2, 2016 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Playa Paraiso Sun Mar 5, 2017 105 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 15
16 Playa Paraiso Fri Mar 3, 2017 106 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 16
17 Pine View Sun Aug 21, 2016 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Canadian Fri Jul 1, 2016 109 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 18
19 Runaway Bay Fri Mar 25, 2016 110 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Sat Jun 25, 2016 111 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap