Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: NikeMom Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Manderley Tue Aug 15, 2017 80 0 0 2 16 0 0 3 0 0 6 1
2 Canadian Sat Aug 26, 2017 82 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 2
3 eQuinelle Sat Sep 9, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 3
4 eQuinelle Fri Sep 1, 2017 84 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 4
5 Carleton Sat Oct 7, 2017 85 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 5
6 Cedarhill Sun Jul 2, 2017 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 6
7 Canadian Sat Oct 15, 2016 89 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 7
8 Metcalfe Sun Sep 24, 2017 92 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 8
9 Stonebridge Tue Sep 6, 2016 93 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 9
10 Canadian Sat May 21, 2016 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 10
11 Casselview Sat Sep 23, 2017 94 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 0 2 11
12 Pine View Sun Aug 21, 2016 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 12
13 eQuinelle Fri Aug 19, 2016 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 13
14 Cedarhill Sat Jul 23, 2016 99 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14
15 Brockville Sat Sep 10, 2016 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 15
16 Stonebridge Tue Aug 9, 2016 99 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 16
17 The Marshes Sat Jun 4, 2016 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 17
18 Carleton Sun Sep 17, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 18
19 The Marshes Mon Sep 26, 2016 104 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 19
20 Mountain Creek Sun Sep 11, 2016 104 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap