Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer League Median
Slammer: Pommie Season: 2017 Order By: Score
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Dragonfly Sun Oct 22, 2017 86 1 0 1 28 0 0 1 2 0 2 1
2 Mountain Creek Sat Sep 30, 2017 88 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 2
3 Pine View Thu Sep 28, 2017 89 1 0 2 16 0 0 3 0 0 6 3
4 eQuinelle Tue Sep 26, 2017 90 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 2 4
5 Pine View Thu Oct 12, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 1 11 1 1 1 3 5
6 Casselview Sat Aug 26, 2017 91 2 0 0 0 2 10 0 2 0 0 6
7 Dragonfly Sun Aug 13, 2017 91 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 7
8 Carleton Sun Sep 17, 2017 92 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 8
9 Cedarhill Mon Oct 23, 2017 92 1 0 0 0 3 18 1 2 0 2 9
10 Stonebridge Tue Sep 12, 2017 93 0 0 1 14 0 0 1 1 1 3 10
11 Pine View Thu Sep 21, 2017 93 0 0 3 18 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Champlain Mon Aug 7, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 12
13 Dragonfly Sat Sep 9, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 1 13
14 Pine View Thu Oct 26, 2017 96 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 1 3 14
15 Casselview Mon Sep 4, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 15
16 Predator at GreyHawk Fri Oct 20, 2017 97 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 16
17 Canadian Wed Aug 30, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 17
18 Pine View Thu Aug 24, 2017 100 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 18
19 eQuinelle Tue Oct 17, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 19
20 Manderley Tue Aug 15, 2017 103 0 0 1 8 0 0 0 2 1 1 20
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap