Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Rufus Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Stonebridge Tue Jun 20, 2017 93 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 1
2 The Marshes Mon Jun 26, 2017 94 1 0 1 7 1 4 0 2 1 1 2
3 The Marshes Thu Jul 13, 2017 98 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 3
4 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 85 2 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 4
5 Stittsville (Glen Mar) Wed Jul 26, 2017 90 1 0 1 10 2 6 3 0 0 6 5
6 Champlain Mon Jul 31, 2017 83 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 1 5 6
7 Carleton Thu Aug 10, 2017 87 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 7
8 Canadian Wed Aug 30, 2017 103 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 2 8
9 Hammond Wed Sep 6, 2017 87 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 9
10 eQuinelle Mon Sep 11, 2017 101 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 10
11 Carleton Sun Sep 17, 2017 103 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap