Slammer Tour Home
About The Slammer Tour Join The Slammer Tour Slammer Tour Slammers Slammer Tour Stats Slammer Tour Scheduled Events Slammer Tour Event Results Slammer Tour Rules & Format Slammer Tour SlammerGear Slammer Tour Awards Slammer Tour Special Events Slammer Tour A-Z: SitemapSlammer Tour Member Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | Business Directory | ClubTrader | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter
Scoring Stats Slammer Season League Median
Slammer: Shananagan Season: 2017 Order By: Date
# Golfcourse Date Score Birds Eagles Dogs Dog Bones Skins Skin Bones Wins Losses Draws Points #
1 Pine View Sun Apr 23, 2017 77 2 0 0 0 2 10 2 0 0 4 1
2 Pine View Thu Apr 27, 2017 81 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 2
3 Pine View Thu May 4, 2017 80 0 0 1 12 0 0 2 0 1 5 3
4 Pine View Thu May 11, 2017 79 1 0 0 0 1 23 2 0 0 4 4
5 Pine View Thu May 18, 2017 84 1 0 1 14 0 0 2 0 0 4 5
6 Pine View Sun May 21, 2017 75 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 4 6
7 Pine View Thu May 25, 2017 81 0 0 0 0 1 3 1 1 0 2 7
8 Pine View Sun May 28, 2017 72 2 1 1 12 3 18 3 0 0 6 8
9 Carleton Thu Jun 1, 2017 75 3 0 1 10 0 0 3 0 0 6 9
10 Pine View Sun Jun 4, 2017 79 2 0 0 0 1 10 3 0 0 6 10
11 Pine View Thu Jun 8, 2017 81 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 11
12 Pine View Sun Jun 11, 2017 82 1 0 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 6 12
13 Pine View Thu Jun 15, 2017 79 2 0 1 30 0 0 1 1 0 2 13
14 Pine View Sun Jul 2, 2017 74 3 0 0 0 2 62 2 0 1 5 14
15 Pine View Thu Jul 6, 2017 73 2 0 0 0 1 9 2 1 0 4 15
16 Pine View Sun Jul 9, 2017 80 3 0 0 0 1 16 1 1 1 3 16
17 Pine View Thu Jul 13, 2017 75 3 0 0 0 2 20 3 0 0 6 17
18 Pine View Thu Jul 20, 2017 82 2 0 1 19 0 0 1 1 1 3 18
19 Pine View Sun Jul 23, 2017 72 5 0 0 0 1 19 2 1 0 4 19
20 Pine View Thu Jul 27, 2017 79 2 0 1 13 3 24 2 0 0 4 20
21 Pine View Sun Jul 30, 2017 81 1 0 1 24 0 0 1 2 0 2 21
22 Pine View Sun Aug 6, 2017 78 3 0 0 0 1 19 1 2 0 2 22
23 Pine View Thu Aug 17, 2017 73 4 0 0 0 2 18 2 1 0 4 23
24 Pine View Sun Aug 20, 2017 76 1 0 0 0 0 0 2 1 0 4 24
25 Pine View Thu Aug 24, 2017 76 4 0 1 18 3 27 0 0 0 0 25
26 Pine View Sun Sep 3, 2017 81 0 0 2 10 0 0 1 2 0 2 26
27 Pine View Sun Sep 10, 2017 77 2 0 0 0 1 21 2 0 1 5 27
Slammer Tour
The Slammer Tour. Fun and competitive match-play golf for everyone!
About | Join The Tour | Slammers | Stats | Schedule | Results | Rules/Format | SlammerGear | Tour Championships | Special Events | A-Z | Login
Sponsorship | Gifts | ClubEG Business Directory | FAQ | Chapters | Fun | Courses | ClubEG | Contacts | Weather | Photos | Facebook | Twitter | Handicap